12-14 August 2021
Lima, Perú
America/Lima timezone
Share our event through the following link: https://indico.uni.edu.pe/e/Meeting-of-Physics-2021i

Participant List

222 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address Title
AARON DE LA CRUZ Estudent Peru assasin3ut@gmail.com Mr
Aaron Queque Navarrete Student Peru aquequen@uni.pe Mr
Aarón ilizarbe Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru aaron.ilizarbe.s@uni.pe Mr
Abad Edihuay Quispe Huillca Universidad Nacional De San Antonio Abad Del Cusco Peru 191811@unsaac.edu.pe Mr
Abel Rosales Gemba Group Peru anrosalesc@gmail.com Mr
Abraham Arellano UNI Peru abraham_arellano@yahoo.com Mr
Adita Nehemias Quispe Quispe Instituto Geofisico del Perú Peru aquispe@igp.gob.pe Ms
Aldo Ygnacio Arriola Córdova Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru aarriolac@uni.pe Mr
Alejandra Beatriz Altamirano Macetas Universidad Nacional de Ingenieria Peru aaltamirano@uni.edu.pe
Alejandra Valkiria Asparrin Paredes UNMSM Peru alejandra.asparrin@unmsm.edu.pe Ms
Alejandro Ariel Heredia Guevara UNMSM Peru aa_heredia_g@hotmail.com Mr
Alejandro Daniel Paredes Cabrel Universidad Nacional de Ingenieria Peru aparedesc@uni.edu.pe Dr
Alex Youn Aro Huanacuni Universidad Nacional Jorge Basadre Grohmann Peru aaroh@unjbg.edu.pe Prof.
Alexander Zhidenko Centro de Matemática, Computação e Cognição (CMCC), Universidade Federal do ABC (UFABC) Brazil alexander.zhidenko@gmail.com Dr
Alexander Daniel Burgos Ninatanta Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru alexander.burgos@unmsm.edu.pe Mr
Alexis Tremolada Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru alexistremolada@hotmail.com Mr
Ana Champi Universidade Federal do ABC Brazil ana.champi@ufabc.edu.br Prof.
Anais Roxana Chino Quispe UNMSM Peru 12130120@unmsm.edu.pe Ms
Andres La Rosa Portland State University United States andres@pdx.edu Prof.
Andres Portocarrero Bonifaz Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú Peru aportocarrerob@pucp.edu.pe
Angel Terrazas Palomino Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru angel.terrazas@unmsm.edu.pe
Anthony Paredes vargas Auna Peru anthonyparedesvargas@gmail.com Mr
Anthony Esteban Figueroa Quiñones UNI Peru aefigueroaq@uni.pe Mr
Antonella Anticona UNMSM Peru antonella.anticona@unmsm.edu.pe Ms
Antonio Lazo Universidad Nacional de Ingenieria Peru alazo@uni.edu.pe Dr
Antonio Pereyra IGP, UNI Peru apereyra@igp.gob.pe Dr
Arian Murillo PUCP Peru arianmurillo@gmail.com Mr
Ariana Espinoza Valverde Uni Peru earianamilen@gmail.com Mrs
Ariel Rivera UNI Peru ariverac@uni.pe Mr
Armando Bernui Observatorio Nacional Brazil abernui@gmail.com Dr
Armando Pezo CINaM-CNRS France armandopezo333@gmail.com
Benjamín Marticorena CONCYTEC Peru bmarticorena@concytec.gob.pe Dr
Boris Renato Luque Palomino Universidad Nacional del Altiplano Peru borisnofeick@gmail.com
Braulio Diego Espinoza Sandoval student Peru bespinozas@uni.pe Mr
Bryan Urcia UNMSM Peru bpur1998@gmail.com
Bryan Urcia UNMSM Peru bryan.urcia@unmsm.edu.pe Mr
Camilo Hurtado Ballesteros Estudiante Colombia churtadob@unal.edu.co Mr
Camilo Rondón UNI Peru crondond@uni.pe Mr
Carlo Becerra UNI Peru cbecerraa@uni.pe
Carlos Solano UNMSM Peru csolanos@unmsm.edu.pe Prof.
Carlos Soto Nicoll Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru carlos.soto.n@uni.pe Mr
Carlos Valcarcel Universidade Federal da Bahia - UFBA Brazil valcarcel.flores@ufba.br Dr
Carlos Javier Solano Salinas Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru jsolano@uni.edu.pe Dr
CARMEN ROSA EYZAGUIRRE GORVENIA UNI Peru ceyzaguirre@uni.edu.pe
Carolina Chavero Observatorio Astronómico de Córdoba Argentina carolina.chavero@unc.edu.ar Dr
Cesar Castromonte Universidad Nacional de Inegneiría Peru ccastromontef@uni.edu.pe
Cesar Pezo Universidad Nacional de Ingenieria Peru cpezor@uni.pe Mr
Cesar Quispe Tineo student Peru cesar.quispe.t@uni.pe Mr
Christian Rafael UNI Peru clopezl@uni.pe Mr
Christian Arturo Portilla Liberato Universidad Nacional de Trujillo Peru cportilla@unitru.edu.pe
Christopher Irvin Ballon Peralta Master student Peru cballon@uoc.edu Mr
Ciro Antonio Carhuancho Lucen Profesor UNI Peru ccarhuancho@uni.edu.pe Prof.
Ciro William Taipe Huaman Universidad Nacional de Juliaca Peru cwtaipe@gmail.com Mr
César Madueño Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru cemasul@yahoo.com Prof.
Dane Cachi Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería - Fac. Ing. Civil Peru dcachi@uni.edu.pe Prof.
DANIEL ENCISO CCASANI Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru dencisoc@uni.pe
Daniel Soto Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru dsotob@uni.edu.pe
DANIEL JOEL ABAL CHAVEZ PUCP Peru a20170403@pucp.edu.pe Mr
Danny Vicente Vargas UNI Peru feynmandvv@gmail.com Mr
Dario Lancho UNI Peru vlanchoh@uni.pe Mr
Dario Gonzalo Escriba Quispe Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru dario.escriba@unmsm.edu.pe Mr
DAVID PUMA uni Peru 113546@unsaac.edu.pe Mr
David Geremias Correa Chilón IMARPE Peru david.correa@gmail.com Mr
Diana Gabriela Vásquez Mazzotti UNI Peru diana_mazzotti@uni.edu.pe Ms
Diana Lizbeth Huallpa Laguna UNSA Peru dhuallpa@unsa.edu.pe
Diego Alvarado Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru diego.alvarado.u@uni.pe Mr
Diego Padilla Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru dpadillab@uni.pe Mr
Diego Villa Recharte Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad del Cusco Peru 182771@unsaac.edu.pe
Diego Alberto Flores Cano UNMSM Peru diego.flores4@unmsm.edu.pe Mr
Dylan Carrasco Universidad Nacional del Callao Peru carrascodylansteven@gmail.com Mr
Edgar Manuel Ponce Urquia Físico Peru ponce90f@gmail.com Mr
Edgardo Contreras PUCP Peru contreras.eu@gmail.com Mr
Eduardo Franco Sotelo Bazán Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru esotelob@pucp.edu.pe Ms
Elena Jackeline Maita Beltrán UNMSM Peru elena.maita@unmsm.edu.pe Ms
Ener Salinas Hitachi-ABB Power Grids Sweden ener.salinas@hitachi-powergrids.com Dr
Enrique Arias Universidade do Estado do Rio de Janeiro Brazil earias@iprj.uerj.br Dr
Enrique Solano Kipu Quantum Germany enr.solano@gmail.com Prof.
Erika Palomino DSI PERU AUTOMATION Peru michelle_empl@hotmail.com
Eva Genoveva Mendoza Mamani Universidad Nacional del altiplano Peru emendoza@unap.edu.pe Ms
Eymi Gabriela Yauri Herrera UNSAAC Peru 170392@unsaac.edu.pe Ms
Faustino Zapata Estudiante Peru faustino.zapata.h@uni.pe Mr
FERNANDO VALENCIA REDISUENER TECHNOLOGIES Peru redisuener@yahoo.com Mr
Francisco De Zela Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú Peru fdezela@pucp.edu.pe Prof.
Frank Chico Universidad Nacional de Trujillo Peru fchico@unitru.edu.pe Mr
Franz Machado Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru franz.machado.p@uni.pe Mr
Franz Harold Zatta Orderique Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru franz.zatta@unmsm.edu.pe Mr
freddy jara unmsm Peru orlandovariospoma@gmail.com Mr
Fredy Miguel Loayza Cordero Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru floayza@uni.edu.pe Mr
Garin Janampa Ananos Universidad Nacional del Callao Peru gfjanampaa@unac.edu.pe Dr
Gaston Celedon Ningúna Argentina gaston123578@gmail.com
Geordano Chagua UNI Peru gchaguah@uni.pe Mr
Gino Crespo Universidad Mayor de San Andres Bolivia gcrespos@fcpn.edu.bo Mr
Gino Janampa Ananos Saudi Aramco Peru ginojanampa@gmail.com Dr
Gladys Aquino Uni Peru qfcosmetic@gmail.com Ms
Gladys Ofelia Cruz Villar PUCP Peru gcruzv@pucp.edu.pe Mrs
Grimaldo Apaza Chino Universidad Nacional del Altiplano Peru grim866@gmail.com Mr
Guillermo Quispe Simon Fraser University Canada gfq@sfu.ca Mr
Guillermo Santiago Cuba Castillo No Germany gs_cuba_castillo@icloud.com Dr
GUSTAVO ROBERTO ROJAS ALEGRÍA universidad nacional de trujilo Peru grojas@unitru.edu.pe Ms
Haoming Wang KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden Sweden haomingw@kth.se Mr
Harold Blas Institute of Physics-UFMT Brazil blas@ufmt.br Prof.
Hector Morales UNI United States vader_4@hotmail.com Mr
helbert miguel UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE INGENIERIA Peru hmiguel@uni.edu.pe Mr
Henry Lizana Segama Pregrado Peru henry.lizana@unmsm.edu.pe Mr
Jaime Carreño UNI Peru jcarrenol@uni.pe
Jaqueline Heidy Chirre Flores Uni Peru jaqui_chirreflores@yahoo.es Ms
Jean Carlos Perez Vega unmsm Peru jean.perez1@unmsm.edu.pe
jefferson rondan uni Peru jrondanv@gmail.com Mr
Jesús Aureliano Terán Flores Master student Peru jesus.teran.f@uni.pe
Jesús Aureliano Terán Flores Universidad Nacional Pedro Ruiz Gallo Peru jteranf@unprg.edu.pe Mr
Jhon Harol Berrocal Sanchez Ingenieria de Minas Peru facinme@gmail.com
Jhosep Beltran Universidad NAcional de Ingeniería Peru jbeltranr@uni.edu.pe Dr
Joan Joel Caceres Ramirez Balseiro Institute Argentina joan.caceres@ib.edu.ar Mr
Joe Albino Palacios Baldeon UNI Peru joepalacios2014@gmail.com Dr
Joel Huerta Engineering graduate Peru joel_1994_1@hotmail.com Mr
Jorge Bartra F1rST Tecnologia Brazil jorgehcb@gmail.com Dr
Jorge Linares Université de Versailles / Paris-Saclay France jlinares1949@yahoo.fr Prof.
Jorge Melendez Univ. Sao Paulo Brazil jorge.melendez@iag.usp.br Prof.
Jorge Silva antony3364 Peru antony3364@gmail.com Mr
jorge vera universidad nacional de ingenieria Peru jvera2005@gmail.com Mr
Jorge Luis Medina Zarate Universidad Nacional del Callao Peru jlamedinaz@unac.edu.pe Mr
JOSE CASANOVA NA Peru jose.casanova.b@uni.pe Mr
Jose Luis Alfonso Campo Espinoza UNI Peru jose.campo.e@uni.pe Mr
jose martin serrano torres Alumno Peru marticu1@gmail.com
JOSE MIGUEL ZUNIGA PRADO student Brazil jose.prado@ufabc.edu.br Ms
Joselin Guananga Student Ecuador joselin.guananga@espoch.edu.ec
Joseph Valentin Ramirez Ramos George Butler Peru jv.15ramirez@gmail.com
JOSIAS TORRE CAMPOS Estudiante Peru josias.torre.c@uni.pe
José Arbañil Universidad Privada del Norte and Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru jd.arbanil@gmail.com Prof.
José Carlos Jiménez Apaza USP Brazil jimenez@if.usp.br Dr
JOSÉ KAROL BRICEÑO HUAYGUA INDEPENDIENTE Peru gideon.bricenho@gmail.com Mr
José Luis Mendoza Sarria UNMSM Peru jose.mendoza44@unmsm.edu.pe
Juan Cabello Studient Peru cabellosalirrosas@gmail.com Mr
Juan Antonio Lira Cacho Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru jlirac@unmsm.edu.pe Prof.
Juan Carlos Camani Ccollana UNSAAC Peru jcamani123@gmail.com Mr
Juan Carlos Estrada Saldaña University of Copenhagen Denmark juan.saldana@nbi.ku.dk Dr
Juan Jose Allaucca Paucar No Peru jallauccap@uni.pe Mr
Juan Rafael Gomez Quispe Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru juan.gomez10@unmsm.edu.pe Mr
Juan Z Davalos Research Scientist, Rocasolano Institute-CSIC, Madrid Spain jdavalos@iqfr.csic.es Dr
Julio Balbin Arias CNRS France jbalbina@uni.pe Mr
Julio Tello Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru jtellog@uni.edu.pe Dr
Jyan Carlos Quispe Aquice Estudiante Peru jyquispea@est.unap.edu.pe
Kacharat Supichayanggoon Portland State University United States kacharat1@gmail.com Mr
Karina Silvana Gutiérrez Valverde Universidad Nacional de Frontera Peru gutval78@gmail.com Prof.
Katia Kamura Mamani Burgos Universidad Nacional del Callao Peru olimfactum@gmail.com Ms
Kelvin Julinio Ramos Villalobos Instituto Balseiro Argentina kelvin.ramos@ib.edu.ar Mr
Kevin Escalante Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru kescalantel@uni.pe
Kevin Gallo Institute of Theoretical Physics Brazil kevin.vereau@unesp.br Mr
Kevin Vidal National University of San Marcos Peru vidalpercyc@gmail.com Mr
Kevin Martín Amiquero Bravo UNMSM Peru kevin.amiquero@unmsm.edu.pe Mr
Kirvy Chén Universidad Rafael Landívar Guatemala ckirvy_s201@hotmail.es Mr
LELIA QUISPE HUAMAN UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE JULIACA Peru l.quispe@unaj.edu.pe Ms
Lewis Hicks Portland State University United States lmh6@pdx.edu Mr
Lie Vasquez Oscco UNSAAC Peru 170391@unsaac.edu.pe
Lisbeth Cisneros Huarcaya Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru lisbeth.cisneros@unmsm.edu.pe Ms
Luis Heredia UNI Peru lherediar@uni.pe Mr
Luis Otiniano Ormachea Comisión Nacional de Investigación y Desarrollo Aeroespacial Peru lotiniano@conida.gob.pe Mr
Luz Medaly Cusihuata Mercado Universidad San Antonio Abad del Cusco Peru cusihuatamercadoluzmedali@gmail.com
Luzmila Quispe-Flores Universidad Mayor de San Andrés Bolivia luzmila.alejandra1011@gmail.com Ms
Manuel Portal Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru mportals@uni.pe Mr
Marco Antonio Cuyubamba Espinoza Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru mcuyubamba@uni.edu.pe Dr
Maria Isela Zevallos Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru mzevallosh@uni.edu.pe Dr
Mariano Uria Valencia PUCP Peru marianouriavalencia@gmail.com Mr
Marilyn Zapata Universidad Nacional Federico Villarreal Peru mar.zapatta@gmail.com Ms
Mario Trigoso Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru trigoso.mario@gmail.com Mr
Michael Rojas UNI Peru michael.rojas@uni.pe
Mirko Zimic Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia Peru mirko.zimic@upch.pe Prof.
Misael León Hilario Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru mleon@uni.edu.pe Dr
Moises Rojas Universidade Federal de Lavras Brazil mthrojas@gmail.com Dr
Nelsn Churata Aceituno Fisica Peru nelsonchurataa@gmail.com
Nickola Ovchinnikov Portland State University United States ovchin2@pdx.edu
Nicola Masini CNR - ISPC Italy nicola.masini@cnr.it
Ninoska Casaño UNIVERSIDAD RICARDO PALMA Peru ncasano@hotmail.com Mrs
Noelia Garcia Pacara Student Peru noeliaallison10@gmail.com Ms
omar moises asto rojas Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru oasto1310@gmail.com
Oscar Adán Acevedo Sánchez Instituto de Física Teórica, IFT-UNESP Brazil oscar.acevedo@unesp.br Mr
Osman Yroito Lopez Maquin UNI Peru olopezm@uni.pe Mr
Pablo Palacios University of Waterloo Peru ppalacios_avila@hotmail.com Mr
PABLO ISMAEL LUJAN PRADO UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE INGENIERIA Peru plujanp@uni.pe Mr
Paolo Arrunátegui Student Peru arrunategui.c2610@gmail.com Mr
Pedro Cornejo Hospital United States pecornejo27@gmail.com Mr
Philippe GHENDRIH Commissariat à l'Energie Atomique et aux énergies alternatives France philippe.ghendrih@cea.fr Mr
Piero Jaime Universidad Nacional de Ingenieria Peru piero.jaime.h@uni.pe Mr
Rafael delgado No Peru electronicos333@gmail.com Mr
Rafael Edgardo Carlos Reyes Unmsm Peru rcarlosr@unmsm.edu.pe Dr
Raul Quicaño Bellido UNSCH Peru raul.quicano@unsch.edu.pe Prof.
Raul Fernando Hurtado Romero Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru raul.hurtado.r@uni.pe Mr
Raúl Condori Tijera Universidad Nacional de San Cristóbal de Huamanga Peru raul.condori@unsch.edu.pe Prof.
Renato Tovar Landeo Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru renatotl@uni.edu.pe Mr
Renzo Ocampo Universidad nacional de ingeniería Peru renzo.ocampo.b@uni.pe Mr
Renzo Rueda Vellasmín UNMSM Peru renzo.ruve@gmail.com Mr
Ricardo Cubas Suarez Universidad Nacional de Ingenieria Peru recubas@yahoo.com Mr
RICARDO MARTIN CHUNGA SÁNCHEZ Universidad Nacional de Trujillo Peru fisica.chsanchez@gmail.com Mr
Rodolfo Casana Universidade Federal do Maranhão Brazil rodolfo.casana@gmail.com Dr
Rodolfo Sonco Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru rodolfo16661@gmail.com
Rodrigo Leandro Nima Maza Física Peru nimamazaleandro@gmail.com
Roxani Yaringaño Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru roxani.yaringano@unmsm.edu.pe
Ruben Segovia ninguna Argentina rubensegovia762@gmail.com
Runze Yu KTH Royal Institute of Technology Sweden runzey@kth.se Mr
Samuel Saenz Universidad nacional del callao Peru samuelsaenz1119@gmail.com
SAMUELENRIQUEZ QUILICHE CASTELLARES MINEDU Peru samqc.peru@gmail.com Prof.
SARA PEÑA HUAMANI UNSCH Peru sara.pena@unsch.edu.pe Ms
Sayri Tupac García Roca Universidad Nacional de San Antonio Abad Del Cusco Peru sayri.garcia@unsaac.edu.pe Prof.
Sonia Elena Palomino Castro Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina Brazil soniae.palomino@gmail.com Dr
Steve Nina Cutipa UNMSM Peru steveninacutipa@gmail.com
Theodore Brockman Portland State University United States tbrock2@pdx.edu Mr
Umair Zaidi Portland State University United States uzaidi@pdx.edu
Valeria Aliaga Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos Peru valeria.aliaga@unmsm.edu.pe Ms
Valeria Pachas Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru valeria.pachas.y@uni.pe Ms
VANESSA NAVARRETE APEMUC Peru vandrean@gmail.com
Vargas acuña luis percy unjfsc Peru luispercyg@gmail.com Prof.
Victor Lopez Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru neutral_1310@hotmail.com Mr
Victor Peralta lecturer Peru vperaltac@uni.edu.pe Dr
Victor Ñavincopa UNMSM Peru victor.navincopa@unmsm.edu.pe Mr
Walter García Arriarán Physics Peru fgarciaarriaran@gmail.com Mr
Walter Mario Solano Reynoso Profesor de Física Universidad Nacional de San Cristóbal de Huamanga Peru walter.solano@unsch.edu.pe Ms
Wiliam Humpiri Nina Universidad Nacional de San Agustin Peru whumpiri@unsa.edu.pe Mr
William Rojas graduate student Puerto Rico wrmdeephappy@gmail.com
William Hans Painado Lozano Universidad Nacional de Ingeneria(UNI) Peru william.painado.l@uni.pe
Willy Izquierdo Universidad Nacional de Ingeniería Peru willy.izquierdo@uni.pe Mr
Wilson Alipio si Peru mudema31@gmail.com Prof.
Yuxin Cui Royal Institute of Technology Sweden yuxincui@kth.se Mr
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×