24-26 September 2020
Lima, Perú
America/Lima timezone
Share our event through the following link: https://indico.uni.edu.pe/e/Meeting-of-Physics-2020

Contribution List

110 / 110
Dr Barton Zwiebach (MIT, USA)
24/09/2020, 08:30
Dr Steven Gullberg (University of Oklahoma, USA)
25/09/2020, 16:30
Dr Carlos Javier Solano Salinas (Universidad Nacional de Ingenieria)
video conference
Dr Helio Da Motta (CBPF)
Nuclear and Particles
video conference
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now